Board Of Governors   

Dr. Anil Khandelwal
Former CMD Bank of Baroda -Chairman
Dr. M.G. Shirhatti
Academic Head TTTU and Former Chairman BOS University of Mumbai -Member
AICTE Regional Council -Member
University of Mumbai -Member
Directorate of Technical Education, Mumbai -Member
State Government of Maharashtra -Member
Prof. Sharmila Mohapatra
Dean (General Management) and Assistant Professor Business Communication SIESCOMS -Member
Dr. Sanjay Muthal
Executive Director RGF Management Search -Member
Mr. Partha Ghosh
President Kalyan Steels Ltd. & Chief of Projects -Member
Mr. Venkatraman Krishnan
Business Technology Leader Johnson and Johnson, Medical India -Member
Mr. Anil Salvi
MD and Group Head Human Resources, JM Financial Institution Securities Ltd. -Member
Mr. Shekar Mandrekar
President and Director on Board M J Biopharm -Member
Dr. Suhas Tambe
Deputy Director and Professor SIESCOMS -Member
Dr. Bigyan Prakash
Director SIESCOMS -Member secretary